We try to make it as easy as possible for users to cancel their D7 Lead Finder membership. Since you are here I guess you no longer need the software and have enough leads to move forward.

If your issue is related to another matter (ie not sure how to automate email campaigns, or how to close sales etc), feel free to instead reach out on chat and we will send over some tips on how you can use the data to close new business.

Visit your Profile page (menu in the top right of your user dashboard) and look for billing settings. Here you will be able to modify your renewal settings. Short link: Click here.

In some cases there may be a misadjusted setting on your account. If you don't see a button to cancel, contact us via Live Chat and a cancellation will be made for you right away.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!